Porphyra new album “Faith, Struggle, Victory”. Nine killer tracks featuring the vocals of Chandler Mogel. Collectors 16 page lyric booklet with original art by Vassilios “Billy” Chrissochos.
Price: $11.99
[wp_cart:Faith, Struggle, Victory Album:price:11.99:end]

Poster- Porphyra album “Faith, Struggle, Victory” official COLLECTORS cover art 11×17 poster. Perfect for framing!  Titled- “The Arrival of the Muse” by Vassilios “Billy” Chrissochos
Price: $7.99
[wp_cart:Poster Album Art:price:7.99:end]

Destination UnkownPhoenix Reign Album “Destination Unknown”. Before Porphyra, there was Phoenix Reign.  Listen to the album that started it all!  Limited Quantities Available.  Order Now!
Price: $5.00
[wp_cart:Destination Unkown Album:price:5.00:end]